Skip to main content Skip to navigation
EAB Navigate

Contact the Navigate Team

Helpful People

Patty Hurin
patricia.hurin@wsu.edu
509-335-8390
Technology Student Services Coordinator
Academic Success and Career Center

Sarah Rolerkite
sarah.rolerkite@wsu.edu
Vancouver

Stephen Bischoff
bischoff@wsu.edu
Pullman

Suzi Billington
suzi.billington@wsu.edu
Pullman

Alicia Petersen
alicia.petersen@wsu.edu
Pullman

Anna Chow
ychow@wsu.edu
Pullman

Christina Kincaid
ckincaid@wsu.edu
Global

Jon Walter
jdwalter@wsu.edu
Pullman

Mysti Meiers
mysti.meiers@wsu.edu
Tri-Cities

Joy Thompson
joythompson@wsu.edu
Global

Laurie Heustis
heustis@wsu.edu
Pullman

Matthew Jeffries
matthew.jeffries@wsu.edu
Pullman